TV Commercials

I have officially decided on my personal opinion of why I hate this recession.  And no, its not because the economy is bad, or because stores are closing, or people are out of jobs, etc.  It is because TV air time is so cheap now allowing the infomercial type ads to air incessantly during prime time hours.

The goddamn ShamWow guy has given me a complex from his screaming, I’m considering buying Lipozene because of the fat stored under my muscles, I have self-diagnosed myself with Mesothelioma, and when I see a blanket with sleeves at a store, I know that it is NOT a Snuggy, because Snuggies are made in Germany and only sold online!

And God help me if I see another commercial from the Law Offices of Binder and Binder.  I swear I am going to give them a reason to sue me.

By the way, how ridiculous is the hat that Charles Binder wears?

Charles Binder

Charles Binder's ridiculous hat

3 responses to “TV Commercials

  1. That guy and his dopey hat. I wonder if he wears that thing to court.

    JD

  2. If that hat doesn’t convey “expertise” in the ability to swindle money from hard working people for low-life disability scamming individuals, under the guise of “law” – I don’t know what does!

  3. That hat makes me yell at the screen. And, I’ve seen the same lipozene commerial on a daily basis. I can recite it. But I won’t.

Leave a Reply

